How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

Gregg K. Satow, M.D.

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Monterey, CA

31 total reviews

Dr. Gregg K. Satow always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gregg Satow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gina T.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Satow and his staff are always extremely thoughtful, kind, caring and professional. When you are in pain, it is especially important to have a doctor who is willing to take the time to listen and be patient enough to get the whole story. My situation was complicated, but Dr. Satow made sure they took excellent care of me! I can’t say enough good things about him and his staff. They are outstanding!
Rob K.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. Satow repaired my broken upper arm (humerus bone). His surgery skills are excellent. It has been about a year and a half and I am 100% back to normal. He communicates well on the issues and his office staff is very helpful and friendly.
Eric H.
Submitted 04/16/20
Excellent explanation of your injury (with accompanying drawings and anatomy descriptions), combined with very sensible recommendations, makes Dr Satow the best orthopedic I have ever seen. My absolute highest recommendation.
Abigail B.
Submitted 02/26/20
Very good, I had to wait a long time since he was running late. That was OK since I had to wait 9 months to see him.
Andree S.
Submitted 02/19/20
Great experience! Very professional, knowledgeable doctor.
John S.
Submitted 11/14/19
I chose Dr Satow, referred by friends we know who've gone to him for shoulder repair. I appreciated the personal touch of his assistant. Dr Satow was very professional but also very caring and personal in the way he related to me as I shared my concerns. I feel very comfortable with his approach and as we move forward.
Laurie T.
Submitted 10/17/19
Timely and efficient
Jeff K.
Submitted 10/11/19
Great and met my needs
Tommy T.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Satow is a doctor that I would definitely refer anyone looking to have some type of orthopedic surgery. If post op surgery care is followed, getting back to where you were before injury, will be a very high probability.
David P.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Satow was personable, effective and gave me hope that I can be without pain and gain mobility.
Lorena G.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr took the time to listen to me and explain what was going on with my case and what treatment for my knee
Minyung S.
Submitted 10/02/19
kind, professional
Scott H.
Submitted 09/30/19
We've been seeing Dr. Satow Since 2000 and He is truly the best Ortho Surgeon on the peninsula! The staff at Dr. Satow's office are very professional and nice
Juvy A.
Submitted 09/14/19
Dr. Satow is very friendly and thorough. He also makes sure the patient is informed on every aspect of patient care. Awesome staff too..
Maria S.
Submitted 09/14/19
Great experience Excelent servirse
Karen W.
Submitted 07/16/19
Awesome
Kimberly M.
Submitted 06/28/19
Thorough and informative
Roberta S.
Submitted 06/26/19
Easy, informative as I wait a few days for the results from the shot into my knee.
Devin W.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Satow and his staff are very professional. At times there can be a wait ....but it is well worth it. He and his staff are very knowledgeable and take the time to explain options. When it is your turn to be seen you can feel that he and his staff truly care about their patients. Both Dr. Satow and his assistant Tiffany are always positive and offer good support. I highly recommend Dr. Satow. He is trustworthy and caring.
Nancy R.
Submitted 06/25/19
Very courteous staff. Dr Satow was very attentive and thorough with my concerns.