Testimonials & Reviews

Gregg K. Satow, M.D.

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Monterey, CA

16 total reviews

Dr. Gregg K. Satow always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gregg Satow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen W.
Submitted 07/16/19
Awesome
Kimberly M.
Submitted 06/28/19
Thorough and informative
Roberta S.
Submitted 06/26/19
Easy, informative as I wait a few days for the results from the shot into my knee.
Devin W.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Satow and his staff are very professional. At times there can be a wait ....but it is well worth it. He and his staff are very knowledgeable and take the time to explain options. When it is your turn to be seen you can feel that he and his staff truly care about their patients. Both Dr. Satow and his assistant Tiffany are always positive and offer good support. I highly recommend Dr. Satow. He is trustworthy and caring.
Nancy R.
Submitted 06/25/19
Very courteous staff. Dr Satow was very attentive and thorough with my concerns.
Sharon C.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Satow cares very much about his patients and listens carefully.
Judith F.
Submitted 06/19/19
Good.
Scott H.
Submitted 06/18/19
Very recommended!
Clara W.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr Satow has monitored and managed my multiple joint issues and I recommend him as the best orthopedic specialist on the peninsula!
Tiffany L.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr. Satow gave me a lot of time to ask questions and for him to evaluate my situation. He was kind and his assistant was quick in helping me to get the details of my surgery.
Michiko R.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr.Satow is an excellent doctor and I am recommend him to all of my friend.
Tublai C.
Submitted 06/12/19
We were very pleased that we were able to see Dr. Satow on such short notice before leaving town. We are always treated well by staff and appreciated the team effort and the caring that takes place. Thank you!
Nancyanne L.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Satow fixed my very sore and damaged knee. I expect to return to him to work on my other knee. He and everyone in his office are very helpful.
Patrick H.
Submitted 06/08/19
Felt really comfortable with Dr. Satow and his staff. Very professional atmosphere.
Charles W.
Submitted 06/07/19
another fine outing at the doc's office today! dr. satow has been my orthopedic for a couple of decades! he has brought back a piece of me that I thought would be gone forever! I will not be able to enjoy the true pleasures of my athletic past, but I do have time and energy to find other avenues of enjoyment! he has a 'terrific' staff and they always welcome me in a kind and professional manor. I watch as they assist other patients in the office, they to are greeted with respect and dignity! thank you dr. satow and staff for helping me through this 'change' in my lives activites! charles
John A.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Satow treats you as a real person and has a genuine concern for your health and recovery.