Testimonials & Reviews

Gregg K. Satow, M.D.

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Monterey, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
86 total reviews

Dr. Gregg K. Satow always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gregg Satow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fernando B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Very professional and helpful with my medical condition! I would definitely recommend your services to anyone with the same medical condition! Thanks a million!
Maria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Listened to all my concerns and provided solutions.
Katherine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Amazing doctor, not only did he listen well he asked so many questions to figure out what was going on. Dr. Satow explained what could be going on with my body and drew the bones and muscles and what was possibility wrong on paper so it was easily understood.
Sophia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Professional, kind and explains in detail.
Jaime M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Nice people dr satow very down 2 earth person staff da best frienly always happy 2 c u Jaime
Brett T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Took care of my injuries right away and even after surgery.
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr. Satow is attentive and takes time to answer questions, as well as demonstrates a willingness to investigate to learn what may be the causation for a particular orthopedic condition.
Debbie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Always has time to listen and reviews everything.
Donald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Courteous/professional and explains everything in detail, including options going forward
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr Satow’s staff was wonderful. They created the space for a much needed office appointment when other offices just said no. The Dr spent a full 30 minutes listening questioning and understand what the issues were with my shoulder. We created our game plan together and he gave me hope for a recovery. I’m completely satisfied with the great staff and Professional handling of my injuries thus far. More to post as I progress through the process
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Una esperiensa fabulosa y confortante porque lo tratan como familia son muy amables todos el Doctor y todo su personal grasias mil grasias
Dora O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
My Dr. Satow visits are very thorough & I totally trust him he listens & cares about your health every time. Also he asks about my health not just you, I know I am in good hands. His staff are welcoming and are just as caring as well. I I wish he had a Salinas. It would make a world of difference.
Aurora G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Both my granddaughter Aurora the patient) and I found everyone to be VERY concerned and focused on our challenging situation. Their professionalism and kindness made us feel valued. We felt they were all going to do what they could to help my granddaughter.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr Satow explained all my choices with my torn rotator cuff. He has taken care of my knee in the past. I highly recommend him.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Great
Lucinda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Starting with the office staff on the telephone to the staff in the office, everyone was professional, courteous, friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. Dr. Satow is the ultimate professional with a friendly, welcoming approach. He describes what his assessments are, what he plans to do to help, prescribes appropriately with a scheduled follow-up appointment. He discovered an undiagnosed condition that explains to me things that I have noticed. His plan was thoroughly explained.
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Great
Cassie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Great doctor
Luoy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
I am fortunate to have Dr. SATOW for my knee injuries; very grateful! Highly professional, knowledge and experience in the field is top class, and he takes time to explain things in detail! He answers all my questions I have. Never at any times does he pressure me into having a surgery; it's all up to us to make the final decision. Love the STAFFS too! I highly recommend his practice to anyone with a knee problem. Luoy C.
Lance T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Excellent service very helpful and informative.