Testimonials & Reviews

Gregg K. Satow, M.D.

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Monterey, CA

77 total reviews

Dr. Gregg K. Satow always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gregg Satow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David G.
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr Satow’s staff was wonderful. They created the space for a much needed office appointment when other offices just said no. The Dr spent a full 30 minutes listening questioning and understand what the issues were with my shoulder. We created our game plan together and he gave me hope for a recovery. I’m completely satisfied with the great staff and Professional handling of my injuries thus far. More to post as I progress through the process
Maria A.
Submitted 08/07/22
Una esperiensa fabulosa y confortante porque lo tratan como familia son muy amables todos el Doctor y todo su personal grasias mil grasias
Dora O.
Submitted 08/04/22
My Dr. Satow visits are very thorough & I totally trust him he listens & cares about your health every time. Also he asks about my health not just you, I know I am in good hands. His staff are welcoming and are just as caring as well. I I wish he had a Salinas. It would make a world of difference.
Aurora G.
Submitted 08/02/22
Both my granddaughter Aurora the patient) and I found everyone to be VERY concerned and focused on our challenging situation. Their professionalism and kindness made us feel valued. We felt they were all going to do what they could to help my granddaughter.
Mary S.
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr Satow explained all my choices with my torn rotator cuff. He has taken care of my knee in the past. I highly recommend him.
Mary S.
Submitted 07/13/22
Great
Lucinda L.
Submitted 07/08/22
Starting with the office staff on the telephone to the staff in the office, everyone was professional, courteous, friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. Dr. Satow is the ultimate professional with a friendly, welcoming approach. He describes what his assessments are, what he plans to do to help, prescribes appropriately with a scheduled follow-up appointment. He discovered an undiagnosed condition that explains to me things that I have noticed. His plan was thoroughly explained.
Deborah S.
Submitted 07/06/22
Great
Cassie K.
Submitted 07/06/22
Great doctor
Luoy C.
Submitted 06/24/22
I am fortunate to have Dr. SATOW for my knee injuries; very grateful! Highly professional, knowledge and experience in the field is top class, and he takes time to explain things in detail! He answers all my questions I have. Never at any times does he pressure me into having a surgery; it's all up to us to make the final decision. Love the STAFFS too! I highly recommend his practice to anyone with a knee problem. Luoy C.
Lance T.
Submitted 06/16/22
Excellent service very helpful and informative.
Mary B.
Submitted 06/06/22
Perfect!
Todd R.
Submitted 05/24/22
Pleasant experience with DR.Satow. Very professional and hands on. The office staff was very helpful too.
Deborah S.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Satow is focused and comprehensive in his approach to diagnosis and treatment.
Tamas M.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Satow is very knowledgable, experienced, and very helpful together with his staff. Thank you all!
Harvey S.
Submitted 04/05/22
Have Always been satisfied patient
Yvonne B.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr.Satow is a great doctor. He really cares about his patients. Looks for the best treatment plan. I highly recommend him.
Derinda M.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr Satow and his staff are very friendly and put me at ease. The Dr made sure that I understand everything about the problem and all of the treatment options. I wish all of the doctors I see were as wonderful as him.
Timothy M.
Submitted 03/02/22
Business as usual.
Patricia Z.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Satow is smart, kind, and compassionate. He is like doctor's you see on television and then wonder why your doctor isn't that way.