Testimonials & Reviews

Gregg K. Satow, M.D.

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Monterey, CA

65 total reviews

Dr. Gregg K. Satow always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gregg Satow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Todd R.
Submitted 05/24/22
Pleasant experience with DR.Satow. Very professional and hands on. The office staff was very helpful too.
Deborah S.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Satow is focused and comprehensive in his approach to diagnosis and treatment.
Tamas M.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Satow is very knowledgable, experienced, and very helpful together with his staff. Thank you all!
Harvey S.
Submitted 04/05/22
Have Always been satisfied patient
Yvonne B.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr.Satow is a great doctor. He really cares about his patients. Looks for the best treatment plan. I highly recommend him.
Derinda M.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr Satow and his staff are very friendly and put me at ease. The Dr made sure that I understand everything about the problem and all of the treatment options. I wish all of the doctors I see were as wonderful as him.
Timothy M.
Submitted 03/02/22
Business as usual.
Patricia Z.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Satow is smart, kind, and compassionate. He is like doctor's you see on television and then wonder why your doctor isn't that way.
Abraham H.
Submitted 02/22/22
Very professional and knowledgeable
Azra S.
Submitted 02/16/22
Every thing was perfect! My doctor was excellent like always .
Khing H.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr.Satow is a very good doctor. But best of all, he is conservative, and will not recommend surgery unless it is really necessary.
Robin C.
Submitted 02/02/22
Excellent
Judy C.
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr Satow is a very nice man. He listens to you
Paul W.
Submitted 01/31/22
great!
Sandra B.
Submitted 12/23/21
Doctor Satow and his entire staff are miracle workers. My shoulder surgery was a complete success and I was happy I became his patient. He is one of the most compassionate Doctor's I know.
Shashi C.
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr. Satow is a great orthopedic specialist. He has an honest and a professional approach. He listens with enormous patience and genuinely cares, and strives to help you heal.
Rosemary B.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr.Satow was very patient and listened to what my problem was. I would highly recommend.
Lisa B.
Submitted 11/24/21
I have been Dr. Satow’s patient for about 25 years. He has done both of my knees arthroscopically, has repaired my shoulder arthroscopically & has replaced both of my hips. I wouldn’t have anyone else take care of my orthopedic issues. I am able to swim, walk & do yoga with some weight training, so a success story all the way! Thanks to Dr Satow, he is an excellent surgeon & a wonderful human being.
Suzanne M.
Submitted 11/17/21
I described to Dr Satow my continued management of finger osteoarthritis, and he recommended additional medication.
Maggie P.
Submitted 11/11/21
Satow is the best! As is his wife Julie.