Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Gregg K. Satow, M.D.

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Monterey, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
131 total reviews

Dr. Gregg K. Satow always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gregg Satow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Very kind; treats with respect, listens to patient. Clearly describes injury and shows any microscopic information. Recommends but does not push person into a direction. Allows time for questions and very considerate.
Evelyn Carol V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Dr Satow always listens to my concerns.
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Yo María Andrade digo que mi esperiesa son perfectas el doctor es muy amable así cómo todo el personal de su oficina yo lo recomendaria es un excelente Doctor. Grasias por ser tan amables mi esperiesias an sido. Buenas
Kimberly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Attentive & compassionate.
Kenneth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Informative and encouraging.
Gayle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
The entire office including Dr. Satow are great
Jill V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Wonderful office kind sensitive and Dr satow is fabulous
Mary L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
I was able to recount my accident in full. Reviewed X-rays and talked about a follow up plan
Sidney S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Excellent. Gave me time needed for which I’m grateful.
Marianne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
First time with Dr Satow and have to say the experience was good! The staff was polite and helpful. Dr Satow was so informative and I left with the knowledge that all will be fine. He is clear with his answers, information and instructions. I left with a positive attitude and looking forward to the next visit to discuss the X-rays and MRI. Such a positive and encouraging doctor. I highly recommend Dr Satow to anyone with arthritis and with and bone problems.
Carol L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
The staff is always so kind and professional. Dr. Satow is amazing. Very caring and really works hard to make you whole after any injury.
Morgan P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
I found Dr. Satow to be personable and commendably honest in telling me right away that my problem required someone else. He was very open in providing alternate surgeons and giving me frank opinions about them.
Bahgat M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
I appreciate Dr. Satow’s professional help and carful medical decisions.
Jack W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Very profesion
Graciela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Dr. Satow, always is concerned about you condition, and always treats you with respect. Does his best to find the best solutions to make come out with a healthy turn out better, than when he first treated me.
Jay B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Excellent and consistent communication, with patients, making for a high standard of professional relationship between the two.
Tommy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
I appreciate the cleanliness, air purifiers throughout the establishment, knowledge in many different areas. Most of the time, the wait period to get into exam room is minimal.
Joan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
I feel lucky that Dr. Satow is still taking new patients. My husband I are happy that he is going to accept Steve as a new patient. Have much faith in his abilities. Joan
Fernando B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Great! Answered all my questions right to the point no time wasted!
Patrick D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
I was given a kind welcome. When I told the office I was going on a two-week vacation, I was told I could have the appointment after I got back. I’m now back and ready to see Dr Satow. I believe I was asked to consult my cardiologist Dr Nicholas Chee to check on my heart. I’ve not been able to connect yet and hope to do so soon. Many thanks, Patrick J. Dooling