Testimonials & Reviews

Gregg K. Satow, M.D.

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Monterey, CA

24 total reviews

Dr. Gregg K. Satow always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gregg Satow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeff K.
Submitted 10/11/19
Great and met my needs
Tommy T.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Satow is a doctor that I would definitely refer anyone looking to have some type of orthopedic surgery. If post op surgery care is followed, getting back to where you were before injury, will be a very high probability.
David P.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Satow was personable, effective and gave me hope that I can be without pain and gain mobility.
Lorena G.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr took the time to listen to me and explain what was going on with my case and what treatment for my knee
Minyung S.
Submitted 10/02/19
kind, professional
Scott H.
Submitted 09/30/19
We've been seeing Dr. Satow Since 2000 and He is truly the best Ortho Surgeon on the peninsula! The staff at Dr. Satow's office are very professional and nice
Juvy A.
Submitted 09/14/19
Dr. Satow is very friendly and thorough. He also makes sure the patient is informed on every aspect of patient care. Awesome staff too..
Maria S.
Submitted 09/14/19
Great experience Excelent servirse
Karen W.
Submitted 07/16/19
Awesome
Kimberly M.
Submitted 06/28/19
Thorough and informative
Roberta S.
Submitted 06/26/19
Easy, informative as I wait a few days for the results from the shot into my knee.
Devin W.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Satow and his staff are very professional. At times there can be a wait ....but it is well worth it. He and his staff are very knowledgeable and take the time to explain options. When it is your turn to be seen you can feel that he and his staff truly care about their patients. Both Dr. Satow and his assistant Tiffany are always positive and offer good support. I highly recommend Dr. Satow. He is trustworthy and caring.
Nancy R.
Submitted 06/25/19
Very courteous staff. Dr Satow was very attentive and thorough with my concerns.
Sharon C.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Satow cares very much about his patients and listens carefully.
Judith F.
Submitted 06/19/19
Good.
Scott H.
Submitted 06/18/19
Very recommended!
Clara W.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr Satow has monitored and managed my multiple joint issues and I recommend him as the best orthopedic specialist on the peninsula!
Tiffany L.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr. Satow gave me a lot of time to ask questions and for him to evaluate my situation. He was kind and his assistant was quick in helping me to get the details of my surgery.
Michiko R.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr.Satow is an excellent doctor and I am recommend him to all of my friend.
Tublai C.
Submitted 06/12/19
We were very pleased that we were able to see Dr. Satow on such short notice before leaving town. We are always treated well by staff and appreciated the team effort and the caring that takes place. Thank you!