Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Gregg K. Satow, M.D.

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Monterey, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
142 total reviews

Dr. Gregg K. Satow always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gregg Satow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ryan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Was very nice, very helpful. Nice staff as well. Thank you Dr Satow !
Donald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Dr. Satow has performed two surgeries on me-left shoulder arthroscopic and a right knee replacement-both surgeries were highly successful and Dr. Satow and his staff were meticulous in every aspect of Dr. visits/surgery and post ops-would highly recommend!!
Christine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Marilyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
excellent caring Physician and staff
Laura P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Satow’s since 2015 & have always had a good experience.
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Dr Satow is amazing. He offers his patients excellent care. And he listens to his patients needs and concerns. His staff is excellent. I rate Dr Satow and his staff with 5 stars +
Shirley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Excellent staff. Dr Sawhney is the best.
Donna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Nice staff very concerderate
Guillermo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Very concerned about my overall health.
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
As usual Dr. Satow is the best!
Peggy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Dr. Satow is a great doctor, staff is wonderful, everything works smoothly and efficiently and in a very friendly way. Definitely five stars.
Jan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Very kind; treats with respect, listens to patient. Clearly describes injury and shows any microscopic information. Recommends but does not push person into a direction. Allows time for questions and very considerate.
Evelyn Carol V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Dr Satow always listens to my concerns.
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Yo María Andrade digo que mi esperiesa son perfectas el doctor es muy amable así cómo todo el personal de su oficina yo lo recomendaria es un excelente Doctor. Grasias por ser tan amables mi esperiesias an sido. Buenas
Kimberly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Attentive & compassionate.
Kenneth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Informative and encouraging.
Gayle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
The entire office including Dr. Satow are great
Jill V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Wonderful office kind sensitive and Dr satow is fabulous
Mary L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
I was able to recount my accident in full. Reviewed X-rays and talked about a follow up plan
Sidney S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Excellent. Gave me time needed for which I’m grateful.