Testimonials & Reviews

Gregg K. Satow, M.D.

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Monterey, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
91 total reviews

Dr. Gregg K. Satow always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gregg Satow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lucinda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Starting with the office staff on the telephone to the staff in the office, everyone was professional, courteous, friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. Dr. Satow is the ultimate professional with a friendly, welcoming approach. He describes what his assessments are, what he plans to do to help, prescribes appropriately with a scheduled follow-up appointment. He discovered an undiagnosed condition that explains to me things that I have noticed. His plan was thoroughly explained.
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Great
Cassie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Great doctor
Luoy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
I am fortunate to have Dr. SATOW for my knee injuries; very grateful! Highly professional, knowledge and experience in the field is top class, and he takes time to explain things in detail! He answers all my questions I have. Never at any times does he pressure me into having a surgery; it's all up to us to make the final decision. Love the STAFFS too! I highly recommend his practice to anyone with a knee problem. Luoy C.
Lance T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Excellent service very helpful and informative.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Perfect!
Todd R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Pleasant experience with DR.Satow. Very professional and hands on. The office staff was very helpful too.
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Satow is focused and comprehensive in his approach to diagnosis and treatment.
Tamas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Satow is very knowledgable, experienced, and very helpful together with his staff. Thank you all!
Harvey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Have Always been satisfied patient
Yvonne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr.Satow is a great doctor. He really cares about his patients. Looks for the best treatment plan. I highly recommend him.
Derinda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr Satow and his staff are very friendly and put me at ease. The Dr made sure that I understand everything about the problem and all of the treatment options. I wish all of the doctors I see were as wonderful as him.
Timothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Business as usual.
Patricia Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Satow is smart, kind, and compassionate. He is like doctor's you see on television and then wonder why your doctor isn't that way.
Abraham H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Very professional and knowledgeable
Azra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Every thing was perfect! My doctor was excellent like always .
Khing H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr.Satow is a very good doctor. But best of all, he is conservative, and will not recommend surgery unless it is really necessary.
Robin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Excellent
Judy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr Satow is a very nice man. He listens to you
Paul W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
great!