Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Gregg K. Satow, M.D.

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Monterey, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
142 total reviews

Dr. Gregg K. Satow always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gregg Satow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marianne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
First time with Dr Satow and have to say the experience was good! The staff was polite and helpful. Dr Satow was so informative and I left with the knowledge that all will be fine. He is clear with his answers, information and instructions. I left with a positive attitude and looking forward to the next visit to discuss the X-rays and MRI. Such a positive and encouraging doctor. I highly recommend Dr Satow to anyone with arthritis and with and bone problems.
Carol L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
The staff is always so kind and professional. Dr. Satow is amazing. Very caring and really works hard to make you whole after any injury.
Morgan P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
I found Dr. Satow to be personable and commendably honest in telling me right away that my problem required someone else. He was very open in providing alternate surgeons and giving me frank opinions about them.
Bahgat M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
I appreciate Dr. Satow’s professional help and carful medical decisions.
Jack W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Very profesion
Graciela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Dr. Satow, always is concerned about you condition, and always treats you with respect. Does his best to find the best solutions to make come out with a healthy turn out better, than when he first treated me.
Jay B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Excellent and consistent communication, with patients, making for a high standard of professional relationship between the two.
Tommy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
I appreciate the cleanliness, air purifiers throughout the establishment, knowledge in many different areas. Most of the time, the wait period to get into exam room is minimal.
Joan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
I feel lucky that Dr. Satow is still taking new patients. My husband I are happy that he is going to accept Steve as a new patient. Have much faith in his abilities. Joan
Fernando B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Great! Answered all my questions right to the point no time wasted!
Patrick D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
I was given a kind welcome. When I told the office I was going on a two-week vacation, I was told I could have the appointment after I got back. I’m now back and ready to see Dr Satow. I believe I was asked to consult my cardiologist Dr Nicholas Chee to check on my heart. I’ve not been able to connect yet and hope to do so soon. Many thanks, Patrick J. Dooling
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Dr. is very good he explains the good and bad of your problem, you can sit and explain what you feel and the pain level of your case. He and his staff go out of the way to assist you with your problem.
Kevin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Great experience, review of post surgery , and recommendations for recovery.
Christina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/23
Great
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Deep understanding, precise, professional.
Yvonne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Dr.Satow is a excellent doctor. He really cares about his patients. I highly recommend him.
Daniel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
A real doctor that actually speaks with you
Martha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Atienden con eficiencia y mucho respeto Muchas gracias
Milton C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Very personal very welcoming. Also very thorough.
Robin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
I would not go to any other orthopedic doctor/surgeon. My experience with Dr. Satow has always been great.