Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Gregg K. Satow, M.D.

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Monterey, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
131 total reviews

Dr. Gregg K. Satow always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gregg Satow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Dr. is very good he explains the good and bad of your problem, you can sit and explain what you feel and the pain level of your case. He and his staff go out of the way to assist you with your problem.
Kevin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Great experience, review of post surgery , and recommendations for recovery.
Christina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/23
Great
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Deep understanding, precise, professional.
Yvonne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Dr.Satow is a excellent doctor. He really cares about his patients. I highly recommend him.
Daniel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
A real doctor that actually speaks with you
Martha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Atienden con eficiencia y mucho respeto Muchas gracias
Milton C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Very personal very welcoming. Also very thorough.
Robin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
I would not go to any other orthopedic doctor/surgeon. My experience with Dr. Satow has always been great.
Jamie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
I appreciate the professional and welcoming staff. Dr. Satow explained the issues I was experiencing and the probable cause and possible treatments. He answered my many questions and drew me pictures to expand the explanation.
Fernando B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Professional and professional and to the point! All questions were answered!!!
Gary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Left knee cortisone shot.
Earlene A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
I have to say everyone in Dr. Satow’s office is very friendly and professional. Waiting time to see the Dr. Is very minimal and of course he is a the best at what he does. I have had several surgeries from Dr. Satow with great results. I would recommend Dr. Satow to any of my family and friends.
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Excellent mannerism.
Jose T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Dr Satow is great. He fixed my left knee muniscus and slowly getting better day by day. He also fixed my co workers knees. He is back running and gunning like nothing ever happened, That’s why I went with him as a referral
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Friendly, efficient extremely helpful
Adel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Very knowledgeable and professional
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Professional in every aspect
Lynda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
Dr Satow is the best , he has replaced both hips and both knees over a span of 30 years. I have never had any trouble with any . I trust him completely and feel very fortunate to have him as one of my doctors Lynda Milligan
Nancy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
It was a good visit. I’m hoping to get back to PT after undergoing a lumpectomy December 23. Hopefully the pain in my right hip will subside a bit and I will be more mobile.